Diary Dates

Totnes Finals Day

Saturday 28th April 2018

 Civic Hall, Totnes

Ladies Devon County Competition

Saturday 12th May 2018

Civic Hall, Totnes

League Annual General Meeting

Monday 4th June 2018

Kirkham Sports & Social Club 7.30pm

Totnes Skittles League Presentation

Saturday 9th June 2018

 Dainton Golf Club

South Devon Championships

Saturday 16th June 2018

Boots & Laces, Torquay

Under 21's Competition

Sunday 17th June 2018

 Boots & Laces, Torquay

Torquay Skittles League Finals Day

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Boots & Laces, Torquay

Newton Abbot Finals Day

Saturday 27th April 2019

 Oakford Club, Kingsteignton

Torquay Skittles League Presentation

Saturday 11th May 2019

Riviera Centre, Torquay

Devon Open Competition

Saturday 18th May 2019

Longdown Village Hall, Longdown.

Gents Devon County Competition

Saturday 25th May 2019

Riviera Centre, Torquay.

Newton Abbot Presentation

Saturday 1st June 2019

 

Riviera Centre, Torquay