Diary Dates

Torquay Skittles League Finals Day

Saturday 25th March 2017

Boots & Laces, Torquay

Newton Abbot Finals Day

Saturday 22nd April 2017

 Oakford Club, Kingsteignton

Totnes Finals Day

Saturday 29th April 2017

 Civic Hall, Totnes

Torquay Skittles League Presentation

Saturday 6th May 2017

Riviera Centre, Torquay

Ladies Devon County Competition

Saturday 13th May 2017

Longdown Village Hall

Devon Open Competition

Saturday 20th May 2017

Riviera Centre, Torquay

Newton Abbot Presentation

Saturday 20th May 2017

 

Riviera Centre, Torquay

Gents Devon County Competition

Saturday 27th May 2017

Ex Servicemens Club, Barnstaple

Totnes Skittles League Presentation

Saturday 3rd June 2017

 Dainton Golf Club

League Annual General Meeting

Monday 5th June 2017

Kirkham Sports & Social Club 7.30pm

South Devon Championships

Saturday 10th June 2017

Boots & Laces, Torquay

Under 21's Competition

Sunday 11th June 2017

 Meadowbrook Totnes