Diary Dates

Torquay Skittles League Finals Day

Saturday 7th April 2018

Boots & Laces, Torquay

Devon Open Competition

Saturday 21st April 2018

Polyfield Centre, Bideford

Newton Abbot Finals Day

Saturday 21st April 2018

 Oakford Club, Kingsteignton

Totnes Finals Day

Saturday 28th April 2018

 Civic Hall, Totnes

Torquay Skittles League Presentation

Saturday 5th May 2018

Riviera Centre, Torquay

Ladies Devon County Competition

Saturday 12th May 2018

Civic Hall, Totnes

Gents Devon County Competition

Saturday 19th May 2018

Longdown Village Hall, Longdown

Newton Abbot Presentation

Saturday 19th May 2018

 

Riviera Centre, Torquay

League Annual General Meeting

Monday 4th June 2018

Kirkham Sports & Social Club 7.30pm

Totnes Skittles League Presentation

Saturday 9th June 2018

 Dainton Golf Club

South Devon Championships

Saturday 16th June 2018

Boots & Laces, Torquay

Under 21's Competition

Sunday 17th June 2018

 Boots & Laces, Torquay