Highest Alley Scores

All alleys and scores
Babbacombe Cricket Club
Babbacombe CC - C 436 Wednesday 7th September 2016
Andy Lott (Male) - plays for Babbacombe CC - C 82 Wednesday 19th October 2016
Sue Welch (Female) - plays for Bay Blues 62 Monday 19th December 2016
Barton Cricket Club
Tippers 454 Wednesday 5th April 2017
Alan Hewings (Male) - plays for Tippers 73 Wednesday 5th April 2017
Pat Abrahams (Female) - plays for P.O. Panthers 67 Thursday 3rd November 2016
Boots & Laces (No 1)
The Pits 420 Thursday 27th October 2016
Tom Louis (Male) - plays for Out N Sticks 72 Thursday 2nd March 2017
Linda Gittus (Female) - plays for Seekers 61 Friday 21st October 2016
Boots & Laces (No 2)
Torquay Reds 437 Thursday 16th March 2017
Wayne Evans (Male) - plays for Buddies 76 Thursday 3rd November 2016
Janet Bastow (Female) - plays for Torquay Reds 68 Thursday 16th March 2017
Brixham Cricket Club
Cherries 427 Monday 28th November 2016
Ken Short (Male) - plays for Brixham Evergreens 71 Wednesday 15th March 2017
Laura Vaughan (Female) - plays for Pink Ladies 69 Monday 12th December 2016