Highest Alley Scores

All alleys and scores
Babbacombe Cricket Club
Sparkies 450 Friday 3rd November 2017
Pecker Williams (Male) - plays for Babbacombe CC - A 71 Friday 27th October 2017
Angela Lott (Female) - plays for Babbacombe CC - C 61 Wednesday 14th February 2018
Barton Cricket Club
Torquay Reds 431 Wednesday 6th September 2017
John Ford (Male) - plays for Barton Blues 71 Wednesday 6th September 2017
Sarah Bastow (Female) - plays for Breakaways 65 Tuesday 26th September 2017
Boots & Laces (No 1)
Seasiders 380 Friday 20th October 2017
Wayne Rhodes (Male) - plays for Seasiders 61 Friday 26th January 2018
Kim Parkhouse (Female) - plays for Hot Shots 55 Friday 24th November 2017
Lesley Bond (Female) - plays for Syndicate 55 Friday 26th January 2018
Boots & Laces (No 2)
Wolves 430 Thursday 21st September 2017
Billy Cuss (Male) - plays for Torquay Reds 71 Thursday 21st September 2017
Clare Wells (Female) - plays for Taxis 61 Monday 15th January 2018
Brixham Cricket Club
Brixham Evergreens 409 Wednesday 1st November 2017
John Radford (Male) - plays for Brixham Evergreens 68 Wednesday 20th September 2017
Beverley Good (Female) - plays for Pink Ladies 67 Monday 12th February 2018