Highest Alley Scores

All alleys and scores
Brixham Sea Anglers
Buddies 427 Friday 7th April 2017
Ken Hammond (Male) - plays for Buddies 70 Friday 28th October 2016
Rose Heard (Female) - plays for Keewees 46 Friday 23rd September 2016
Hookhills Comm Centre
Wolves 459 Monday 3rd April 2017
Paul Keirman (Male) - plays for Wolves 69 Monday 3rd April 2017
Simon Treleaven (Male) - plays for Wolves 69 Monday 3rd April 2017
Rose Heard (Female) - plays for Keewees 66 Monday 13th February 2017
Kirkham Street SSC (No 1)
Fixits 438 Thursday 26th January 2017
Michael Smith (Male) - plays for Taxis 77 Thursday 20th October 2016
Lorinda Spear (Female) - plays for Ferrets 68 Wednesday 25th January 2017
Kirkham Street SSC (No 2)
Tippers 432 Monday 19th December 2016
Tippers 432 Monday 31st October 2016
Les Harding (Male) - plays for Wolves 68 Monday 31st October 2016
Paul Sutherland (Male) - plays for Babbacombe CC - A 68 Monday 19th December 2016
Joan Bastow (Female) - plays for Breakaways 66 Wednesday 15th February 2017
Natalie Heath (Female) - plays for Guys And Dolls 66 Wednesday 18th January 2017
Old Manor
Wolves 447 Friday 3rd February 2017
Lenny Pym (Male) - plays for Sparkies 72 Friday 30th September 2016
Lesley Gillson (Female) - plays for Ferrets 64 Tuesday 31st January 2017