Highest Alley Scores

All alleys and scores
Brixham Sea Anglers
Tippers 427 Friday 8th September 2017
John Farley (Male) - plays for Buddies 76 Friday 17th November 2017
Dog & Duck
Angels 334 Tuesday 26th September 2017
Geoff Ward (Male) - plays for Babbacombe Doggies 55 Tuesday 5th September 2017
Yvonne Moores (Female) - plays for White Rockers 52 Wednesday 15th November 2017
Hookhills Comm Centre
Cherries 408 Wednesday 4th October 2017
Sarah Siddall (Female) - plays for Cherries 65 Wednesday 6th September 2017
Richard Sanders (Male) - plays for Keewees 64 Monday 25th September 2017
Kirkham Street SSC (No 1)
Trojans 423 Monday 13th November 2017
Richard Pike (Male) - plays for Flower Power 75 Thursday 16th November 2017
Jenny Glanville (Female) - plays for Allsorts 63 Friday 29th September 2017
Kirkham Street SSC (No 2)
Tippers 418 Monday 13th November 2017
Adam Luscombe (Male) - plays for Barton C.C. 76 Monday 16th October 2017
Leah Sharland (Female) - plays for Cherries 66 Thursday 28th September 2017