Highest Alley Scores

All alleys and scores
Skipper Inn
Oddfellows 384 Thursday 21st September 2017
Christine Hayden (Female) - plays for Oddfellows 68 Thursday 21st September 2017
Andy Phipps (Male) - plays for Oddfellows 60 Thursday 23rd November 2017
Torbay Deaf Club
The Signers 411 Wednesday 18th October 2017
Mark Ling (Male) - plays for Seasiders 68 Wednesday 6th September 2017
Suzanna Evans (Female) - plays for The Signers 54 Wednesday 18th October 2017
Torquay Rugby Club
Torquay Blues 427 Thursday 19th October 2017
Jim Knapman (Male) - plays for Torquay Blues 69 Thursday 19th October 2017
Julie Hughes (Female) - plays for Forgers 62 Wednesday 29th November 2017
Torre Conservative Club
Cherries 404 Thursday 21st September 2017
Robert Wray (Male) - plays for Cherries 78 Thursday 21st September 2017
Jacqui Harris (Female) - plays for Pink Ladies 66 Tuesday 26th September 2017
Union Inn
Syndicate 386 Monday 27th November 2017
Kathy Back (Female) - plays for Hot Shots 59 Monday 16th October 2017
Roger Capel (Male) - plays for Royal Warriors 57 Monday 13th November 2017