Highest Alley Scores

All alleys and scores
Babbacombe Cricket Club
Babbacombe CC - A 430 Friday 11th October 2019
P.O. Lambs 430 Friday 13th September 2019
Nick Sleeman (Male) - plays for Babbacombe CC - A 72 Friday 1st November 2019
Becki Porter (Female) - plays for Barton C.C. 61 Tuesday 10th September 2019
Barton Cricket Club
Magnificent Eight 425 Monday 13th January 2020
Mike Rowe (Male) - plays for Magnificent Eight 69 Monday 13th January 2020
Anna Barnett (Female) - plays for BBQ Bunch 60 Friday 7th February 2020
Boots & Laces (No 1)
The Pits 387 Thursday 19th December 2019
Dave Bond (Male) - plays for The Pits 70 Thursday 6th February 2020
Jenny Platt (Female) - plays for White Rockers 62 Thursday 30th January 2020
Boots & Laces (No 2)
Torquay Reds 436 Thursday 10th October 2019
Keith Fraser (Male) - plays for Torquay Reds 75 Thursday 10th October 2019
Richard Heavisides (Male) - plays for Torquay Reds 75 Thursday 9th January 2020
Barbara Messenger (Female) - plays for Syndicate 59 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Jan Meyer (Female) - plays for Barton C.C. Golds 59 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Kim Hughes (Female) - plays for Ragamuffins 59 Monday 27th January 2020
Brixham Cricket Club
Guys And Dolls 417 Wednesday 15th January 2020
Ray Satchel (Male) - plays for Crickets 73 Monday 30th September 2019
Natalie Heath (Female) - plays for Guys And Dolls 66 Wednesday 20th November 2019